Estonian Fund for Nature

Mari Kaisel
Project coordinator
+372 5343 3346
mari@elfond.ee

Silvia Lotman
Project coordinator
+372 526 2013
silvia@elfond.ee

Kertu Hool
PR coordinator
+372 552 4782
kertu@elfond.ee

Laura Oro
PR specialist  
laura.oro@elfond.ee

Estonian Environmental Law Center

Kaarel Relve
Lawyer
+372 742 4524
kaarel@k6k.ee

Merlyn Mannov
Lawyer
+372 742 4524
merlyn@k6k.ee

Katre Liiv
PR coordinator
+372 507 6519
katre@k6k.ee

University of Tartu

Maie Kiisel
CASS analyst
+372 516 9933
maie.kiisel@ut.ee

Meriliis Kasemets
Project observer

OÜ Looduskiri

Jaan Riis
Looduse Omnibuss coordinator
+372 5647 6297
info@looduseomnibuss.ee

© 2017-2018 Estonian Fund for Nature, "Piloting Natura2000 communication in Estonia" project. All rights reserved. Project is funded by EU LIFE Programme. The information on this website may not reflect the official view of the European Commission.