Workers

Permanently around 10-20 people work in ELF, in addition to several employees with contract for short-term assignments. The Executive Committee consists of 3-5 people and the Council of 12-15 people.

Members of Executive Committee:

Tarmo Tüür, tarmo@elfond.ee, +372 53 411 020
Siim Kuresoo, siim @elfond.ee, +372 56 469 026
Kadri Kalmus, kadrik@elfond.ee
Silvia Lotman, silvia@elfond.ee (on parental leave)


Communication and PR:

Mariliis Haljasorg, mariliis@elfond.ee, +372 56 231 633


Coordinators of programmes:  

Sea:
Aleksei Lotman, alex@elfond.ee, +372 50 608 79

Wetlands:
Jüri-Ott Salm, jott@elfond.ee, +372 52 959 33

Forest:
Liis Kuresoo, liis.kuresoo@elfond.ee (on parental leave)
Tarmo Tüür,  tarmo@elfond.ee, +372 53 411 020


Office manager:
Aili Saluveer, aili@elfond.ee


Contacts of all the experts (in Estonian) can be found HERE!